Social Award 2017

Social Award for Walburga Fröhlich and Klaus Candussi

On Thursday, June 8, 2017, Walburga Fröhlich and Klaus Candussi received the “Social Award” for special and outstanding achievements in the field of social business and social franchise. The Social Award is presented annually by the Austrian Franchise Association and the Senate of the Economy, the laudation was held by Hans Harrer.

The jury of the ÖFV Franchise Awards 2017 consisted among others of Dr. Stefan Buchinger (BMWFW), Mag. Michael Graf (Raiffeisenlandesbank NÖ-Wien), Dkfm. Andreas Haider (ÖFV), Hans Harrer (Senate of the Economy), Dr. Achim Hecker (University of Seeburg), Thomas Wilhelm (Magazine “Gewinn”) and Mag. Elisabeth Zehetner-Piewald (Founder Service of the WKO).